Scarsdale Congregational Church

Annual Meeting April 30, 2023

Nominations Report

General Board	Officer	Term
<u>Moderator</u>	Melissa Plotkin	2024
<u>Vice-Moderator</u>	Veronica Olivieri	2025
<u>Treasurer</u>	Rick Lesch	2024
Asst. Treasurer	Tim Dunne	2024
	Cynthia DeBruin	2024
Clerk	TBD	2024
Asst. Clerk	Lucy Werner	2024
Board of Trustees	Trustee	Term
Chair, Board of Trustees	Melissa Begg	2025
Buildings & Grounds	Rick Lesch	2025
<u>Finance</u>	Timothy Dunne (Interim)	2026
<u>Human Resources</u>	Geoffrey Parker	2024
Office Administration	Sharon Oliver	2024
Resources	Mark Woodward	2026
Standing Committees	Deacon / Chair	Term
Worship & Music	Dave Lindeman	2025
	Chuck Knoblock - (sub-chair, Musi	2025
<u>Parish Life</u>	Claire Steinrock	2024
<u>Pastoral Support</u>	Cynthia DeBruin	2024

Christian Education	Margaret McCarthy	2024
<u>Outreach</u>	Nan Berke, Co-Chair	2025
	Jaye Freyer, Co-Chair	2025
Communications	Danielle Morgan	2025
<u>Membership</u>	Laura Marsh	2024
Non-Deacon Committees	Chair	Term
Clergy Relations	Veronica Olivieri (as Vice Modera	2025
Other Positions		Term
Investment Committee	Jon Ungar	
Memory Garden Chair	Geoffrey Parker	
Metro Assoc. Delegates	Lucy Werner, John Werner	2024
NYS Association Delegates	TBD	